Reviews

Have you worked with Solarshield? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

2021-06-10
     
Thank you Randy!Randy took care of all of my many questions regarding a new metal roof. Solarshield took care of it ALL!!!
2021-05-05
     
The experienced and courteous folks at Solar shield helped us transform our home into a beautiful dwelling. They are a top notch company!
2021-04-30
     
2021-03-16
     
They were very informative from the beginning of the project from the online consultation to the financing, the installation and the final inspection.
2021-03-02
     
Very professional
2021-02-10
     
The installers did an excellent job, they were friendly and answered any questions I had. The cleanup at completion was also good.
2021-01-26
     
easy process, good financing and large selection
2021-01-25
     
The roofs look great and work like a charm. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of a lifelong roof
2020-12-16
     
We are expecting upwards of 18" of snow today.These installers done an absolute fantastic job. They were done at about 11 am.
2020-12-08
     
We love our new roof.
2020-12-07
     
2020-11-03
     
Very good sales representative and was friendly and very knowledgeable
2020-08-31
     
2020-08-13
     
Easy to work with and they did great work!!!
2020-07-31
     
These people are great. Nice to deal with and professional and completed the work in less time than indicated. **** ******
Showing 1 to 15 of 189 entries
Next »
Our Customer Reviews
quote

There was good communication with Solarshield from the initial visit to installation completion. Questions were answered quickly and the whole staff was responsive ensuring calls were returned. The installation crew was excellent, arriving and completing the job as planned, taking the time to ensure the site was cleaned up before departing. They took care of several small items during the installation that really made the completed roof look fantastic.

quote

Highly recommended company. They took the time to sit down and go over everything with us. Great people that take pride in their work.

quote

Solarshield provided me with a new metal roof. The job was completed quickly and done very well. The installers were wonderful to deal with.

quote

We are very happy with our new roof from Solar Shield! The crew was was professional, friendly, did a great job.

quote

Solarshield, Inc. installed a metal roof for us. These guys are professional from sales to installation and clean-up. Top quality install team was organized and efficient. Trusted the work to be done right and it met our expectations and more.

Read More Reviews
4.6
91% of customers would recommend SolarShield Metal Roofing
4.2
Based on the opinion of 57 people
4.6
Based on the opinion of 40 people
A+
Based on the opinion of 8 Customers

Solarshield proudly serves the following counties and all inclusive communities in Central Pennsylvania:

  • Bedford
  • Huntingdon
  • Blair
  • Indiana
  • Cambria
  • Mifflin
  • Centre
  • Somerset
  • Clearfield
  • Westmoreland
  • Clinton
  • Elk
  • Fulton
  • Jefferson
X