Reviews

Have you worked with Solarshield? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

2020-05-27
     
The crew of 3 were extremely professional and proficient on a 5 star scale, I’s give them a 5. I am happy with it.
2020-05-11
     
Outstanding performance, good people excellent work. Roof look great will last for many years. Would recommend to anyone.
2020-05-10
     
The crew did an amazing job on my old home. A very professional company.
2020-05-07
     
Very professional and they kept us informed though out the whole process the work they did was of exceptional quaility and the men that did the job were also excellant at the job considering we didn't have the easiest roof to work on.
2020-04-15
     
We love SolarShield. The entire process from start to finish was great.
2020-04-04
     
From start to finish, super pleased with the courtesy, professionalism and attention to detail with all aspects of the roofing job at my house, along with the communications from everyone involved.
2020-03-13
     
Very informative and helpful with our questions. Explained what and why with everything that we could choose to do.
2020-02-12
     
Very pleased with the quality and the craftsmanship of the roofers.
2020-02-05
     
Friendly,great communications, helpful.....let's you know your important..honest
2020-02-04
     
Great to work with. Everyone was very friendly and communication was excellent. Work was done extremely fast during a snow storm
2020-01-24
     
They are great people and they did a great job.
2020-01-24
     
They did an amazing job.
2020-01-16
     
little delay from the rain but now we have an amazingly nice roof! thank you so much Solar Shield!
2020-01-05
     
Had a new metal roof installed,looks good and the Amish crew were great.
2019-11-05
     
Solarshield just installed a new metal roof for us and it looks amazing! They exceeded our expectations.
Showing 1 to 15 of 169 entries
Next »
Our Customer Reviews
quote

There was good communication with Solarshield from the initial visit to installation completion. Questions were answered quickly and the whole staff was responsive ensuring calls were returned. The installation crew was excellent, arriving and completing the job as planned, taking the time to ensure the site was cleaned up before departing. They took care of several small items during the installation that really made the completed roof look fantastic.

quote

Highly recommended company. They took the time to sit down and go over everything with us. Great people that take pride in their work.

quote

Solarshield provided me with a new metal roof. The job was completed quickly and done very well. The installers were wonderful to deal with.

quote

We are very happy with our new roof from Solar Shield! The crew was was professional, friendly, did a great job.

quote

Solarshield, Inc. installed a metal roof for us. These guys are professional from sales to installation and clean-up. Top quality install team was organized and efficient. Trusted the work to be done right and it met our expectations and more.

Read More Reviews
4.6
91% of customers would recommend SolarShield Metal Roofing
4.1
Based on the opinion of 54 people
4.3
Based on the opinion of 40 people
A+
Based on the opinion of 8 Customers

Solarshield proudly serves the following counties and all inclusive communities in Central Pennsylvania:

  • Bedford
  • Huntingdon
  • Blair
  • Indiana
  • Cambria
  • Mifflin
  • Centre
  • Somerset
  • Clearfield
  • Westmoreland
  • Clinton
  • Elk
  • Fulton
  • Jefferson
X