Reviews

Have you worked with Solarshield? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

2019-09-18
     
Solarshield completed our roof and it looks great!
2019-09-16
     
Guys did a fantastic job! A small area of concern we had was repaired and replaced to our satisfaction. All in all, a great experience.
2019-08-31
     
We are very pleased with Solarshield from start to finish! Randy did an awesome job going over our options. I would highly recommend them!!
2019-08-24
     
Fast, efficient installation, good price, and quality work.
2019-08-17
     
I am very pleased with the work done by Solarshield. They actually had the roof put on before the time they said they would be able to.
2019-08-12
     
Solarshield did amazing work. We are super happy with the installation of our roof, on our house and garage. Thank you!
2019-08-09
     
Love it! Price seemed a little high to me but I haven't had to buy a roof in 30 years so it was a sticker shock. Roof looks nice.
2019-07-31
     
Really a very nice job.
2019-07-30
     
Really a very nice job.
2019-07-30
     
They did a great job and it looks awesome.
2019-07-22
     
The roof works great. In fact, I am surprised at how very quite it is, even in the heavy rain.
2019-07-20
     
good job )
2019-07-19
     
2019-06-21
     
Solarshield did a fantastic job and we are very pleased with our new roof.
2019-06-11
     
The salesman, who sold us the metal roof was very informative and professional in his presentation.
Showing 1 to 15 of 175 entries
Next »
Our Customer Reviews
quote

There was good communication with Solarshield from the initial visit to installation completion. Questions were answered quickly and the whole staff was responsive ensuring calls were returned. The installation crew was excellent, arriving and completing the job as planned, taking the time to ensure the site was cleaned up before departing. They took care of several small items during the installation that really made the completed roof look fantastic.

quote

Highly recommended company. They took the time to sit down and go over everything with us. Great people that take pride in their work.

quote

Solarshield provided me with a new metal roof. The job was completed quickly and done very well. The installers were wonderful to deal with.

quote

We are very happy with our new roof from Solar Shield! The crew was was professional, friendly, did a great job.

quote

Solarshield, Inc. installed a metal roof for us. These guys are professional from sales to installation and clean-up. Top quality install team was organized and efficient. Trusted the work to be done right and it met our expectations and more.

Read More Reviews
4.6
91% of customers would recommend SolarShield Metal Roofing
4.2
Based on the opinion of 42 people
4.2
Based on the opinion of 10 people
4.0
Based on the opinion of 8 Customers

Solarshield proudly serves the following counties and all inclusive communities in Central Pennsylvania:

  • Bedford
  • Huntingdon
  • Blair
  • Indiana
  • Cambria
  • Mifflin
  • Centre
  • Somerset
  • Clearfield
  • Westmoreland
  • Clinton
  • Elk
  • Fulton
  • Jefferson
X