Leave Us a Review!

 


2019-05-11
     
Everyone we met or talked to were very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Our new roof looks amazing.
2019-03-21
     
He is a highly knowledgeable person with a passion for his trade!
2019-02-12
     
The crew that came to install our new roof was Excellent. No trash was left for us to clean up. I was well pleased with the service
2019-02-08
     
We are very happy with our new roof from Solar Shield! The crew was was professional, friendly, did a great job.
2019-01-15
     
What a wonderful experience! They delivered in a timely manner. I was surprised they worked in frigid weather. I highly recommend Solashield
2019-01-11
     
Very fast and professional. Did a great job.
2019-01-08
     
We absolutely Love our new roof! The work was done all in one day! Thank you Solarshield!!
2018-12-31
     
2018-12-13
     
Highly recommended company. They took the time to sit down and go over everything with us. Great people that take pride in their work.
2018-12-05
     
They are very good at what they do
2018-12-02
     
Gutter and roof look great.
2018-11-06
     
2018-11-02
     
So far we are satisfied with the results. We are still waiting for baffles to be installed.
2018-11-01
     
Great installers, really keep in touch before,during, and after the installation,
2018-10-29
     
Showing 16 to 30 of 170 entries
« Previous Next »

Our Customer Reviews
quote

There was good communication with Solarshield from the initial visit to installation completion. Questions were answered quickly and the whole staff was responsive ensuring calls were returned. The installation crew was excellent, arriving and completing the job as planned, taking the time to ensure the site was cleaned up before departing. They took care of several small items during the installation that really made the completed roof look fantastic.

quote

Highly recommended company. They took the time to sit down and go over everything with us. Great people that take pride in their work.

quote

Solarshield provided me with a new metal roof. The job was completed quickly and done very well. The installers were wonderful to deal with.

quote

We are very happy with our new roof from Solar Shield! The crew was was professional, friendly, did a great job.

quote

Solarshield, Inc. installed a metal roof for us. These guys are professional from sales to installation and clean-up. Top quality install team was organized and efficient. Trusted the work to be done right and it met our expectations and more.

Read More Reviews
4.6
91% of customers would recommend SolarShield Metal Roofing
4.2
Based on the opinion of 42 people
4.2
Based on the opinion of 10 people
4.0
Based on the opinion of 8 Customers

Solarshield proudly serves the following counties and all inclusive communities in Central Pennsylvania:

  • Bedford
  • Huntingdon
  • Blair
  • Indiana
  • Cambria
  • Mifflin
  • Centre
  • Somerset
  • Clearfield
  • Westmoreland
  • Clinton
  • Elk
  • Fulton
  • Jefferson
X