Leave Us a Review!

 


2021-06-14
     
Roof inspection
2021-06-10
     
Thank you Randy!Randy took care of all of my many questions regarding a new metal roof. Solarshield took care of it ALL!!!
2021-05-05
     
The experienced and courteous folks at Solar shield helped us transform our home into a beautiful dwelling. They are a top notch company!
2021-04-30
     
2021-03-16
     
They were very informative from the beginning of the project from the online consultation to the financing, the installation and the final inspection.
2021-03-02
     
Very professional
2021-02-13
     
Roof installation
2021-02-10
     
The installers did an excellent job, they were friendly and answered any questions I had. The cleanup at completion was also good.
2021-01-26
     
easy process, good financing and large selection
2021-01-25
     
The roofs look great and work like a charm. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of a lifelong roof
2020-12-16
     
We are expecting upwards of 18" of snow today.These installers done an absolute fantastic job. They were done at about 11 am.
2020-12-13
     
Roof installation
2020-12-08
     
We love our new roof.
2020-12-07
     
2020-11-04
     
Very good sales representative and was friendly and very knowledgeable
2020-08-31
     
2020-08-13
     
Easy to work with and they did great work!!!
2020-07-31
     
These people are great. Nice to deal with and professional and completed the work in less time than indicated. **** ******
2020-07-17
     
Roof looked amazing and there was no mess anywhere.
2020-07-06
     
Roof looks great! Employees friendly and answer every question and concern with care. Only took a little over a day to complete the job.
2020-06-24
     
awesome work! we love our new roof. Thank you Solar Shield.
2020-06-10
     
Awesome job installing our metal roof and gutters/downspouts Will definitely recommend !!!
2020-05-26
     
The crew of 3 were extremely professional and proficient on a 5 star scale, I’s give them a 5. I am happy with it.
2020-05-11
     
Outstanding performance, good people excellent work. Roof look great will last for many years. Would recommend to anyone.
2020-05-10
     
The crew did an amazing job on my old home. A very professional company.
2020-05-07
     
Very professional and they kept us informed though out the whole process the work they did was of exceptional quaility and the men that did the job were also excellant at the job considering we didn't have the easiest roof to work on.
2020-04-15
     
We love SolarShield. The entire process from start to finish was great.
2020-04-04
     
From start to finish, super pleased with the courtesy, professionalism and attention to detail with all aspects of the roofing job at my house, along with the communications from everyone involved.
2020-03-13
     
Very informative and helpful with our questions. Explained what and why with everything that we could choose to do.
2020-02-12
     
Very pleased with the quality and the craftsmanship of the roofers.
2020-02-05
     
Friendly,great communications, helpful.....let's you know your important..honest
2020-02-04
     
Great to work with. Everyone was very friendly and communication was excellent. Work was done extremely fast during a snow storm
2020-01-24
     
They are great people and they did a great job.
2020-01-24
     
They did an amazing job.
2020-01-16
     
little delay from the rain but now we have an amazingly nice roof! thank you so much Solar Shield!
2020-01-04
     
Had a new metal roof installed,looks good and the Amish crew were great.
2019-11-05
     
Solarshield just installed a new metal roof for us and it looks amazing! They exceeded our expectations.
2019-10-13
     
All of the contractors were amazing and so professional. Work was done at a high standard that I believe to be the best in the business.
2019-09-18
     
Solarshield completed our roof and it looks great!
2019-09-16
     
Guys did a fantastic job! A small area of concern we had was repaired and replaced to our satisfaction. All in all, a great experience.
2019-08-31
     
We are very pleased with Solarshield from start to finish! Randy did an awesome job going over our options. I would highly recommend them!!
2019-08-24
     
Fast, efficient installation, good price, and quality work.
2019-08-17
     
I am very pleased with the work done by Solarshield. They actually had the roof put on before the time they said they would be able to.
2019-08-12
     
Solarshield did amazing work. We are super happy with the installation of our roof, on our house and garage. Thank you!
2019-08-09
     
Love it! Price seemed a little high to me but I haven't had to buy a roof in 30 years so it was a sticker shock. Roof looks nice.
2019-07-30
     
Really a very nice job.
2019-07-30
     
They did a great job and it looks awesome.
2019-07-30
     
They did a great job and it looks awesome.
2019-07-22
     
The roof works great. In fact, I am surprised at how very quite it is, even in the heavy rain.
2019-07-20
     
good job )
2019-07-20
     
good job )
2019-07-19
     
2019-06-21
     
Solarshield did a fantastic job and we are very pleased with our new roof.
2019-06-11
     
The salesman, who sold us the metal roof was very informative and professional in his presentation.
2019-05-20
     
Very professional. Work completed as promised. All debris removed. Excellent workmanship
2019-05-20
     
Very professional. Work completed as promised. All debris removed. Excellent workmanship
2019-05-14
     
Solarshield installed a new roof and we love it! Looks great! Everyone we met or talked to were very professional.
2019-05-11
     
Everyone we met or talked to was very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.
2019-05-11
     
We are very happy with their workmanship!
2019-05-11
     
Solarshield just installed a new metal roof for us and it looks amazing! They exceeded our expectations.
2019-05-11
     
Everyone we met or talked to were very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Our new roof looks amazing.
2019-03-20
     
He is a highly knowledgeable person with a passion for his trade!
2019-03-06
     
Everyone one we have dealt with at solar shield in regards to this issue have been very polite and professional.
2019-02-11
     
The crew that came to install our new roof was Excellent. No trash was left for us to clean up. I was well pleased with the service
2019-02-07
     
We are very happy with our new roof from Solar Shield! The crew was was professional, friendly, did a great job.
2019-01-14
     
What a wonderful experience! They delivered in a timely manner. I was surprised they worked in frigid weather. I highly recommend Solashield
2019-01-11
     
Very fast and professional. Did a great job.
2019-01-07
     
We absolutely Love our new roof! The work was done all in one day! Thank you Solarshield!!
2018-12-31
     
2018-12-12
     
Highly recommended company. They took the time to sit down and go over everything with us. Great people that take pride in their work.
2018-12-04
     
They are very good at what they do
2018-12-01
     
Gutter and roof look great.
2018-11-05
     
2018-11-01
     
So far we are satisfied with the results. We are still waiting for baffles to be installed.
2018-10-31
     
Great installers, really keep in touch before,during, and after the installation,
2018-10-28
     
2018-10-23
     
Great people friendly. Fast and good at what they do and my roof on with disposal of old roof in one day
2018-10-08
     
Everything looks great! Everyone did a great job!
2018-09-28
     
Well mannered efficient associates. Fun to talk with. Really enjoyed watching them work and interacting with the team.
2018-09-14
     
Excellent workers, quality material, work finished quickly.
2018-09-13
     
Solar shield did a great job on our roof. Very prompt and easy to work with.
2018-09-09
     
Would definitely recommend.
2018-09-08
     
I had my new roof done this spring, and I was impressed by the fast, efficient service. No more leaks, and it looks great!
2018-09-07
     
They did a great job, were fast and efficient. No more leaks into my living room, and the roof looks great.
2018-08-23
     
Looks great!
2018-08-16
     
I learned a great deal from him & now I’m very educated with all aspects of my roofing options.
2018-08-15
     
quick service quality work great cleanup give them a call
2018-08-13
     
Premium Quality Steel, Professional Installation, and a Warranty
2018-08-10
     
Everything looks great! Everyone did a great job!
2018-08-09
     
Very professional and high quality. I would recommend highly!
2018-08-08
     
I feel they did a fantastic job. I am well pleased with the work that they did. Everything looks great!
2018-08-08
     
I feel they did a fantastic job. I am well pleased with the work that they did. Everything looks great!
2018-07-30
     
2018-07-30
     
They offered to replace it when they have another roof job with the same color.
2018-07-27
     
I have made a few contacts on that.
2018-07-18
     
Had the crew at Solar Shield install a new metal roof at our business we are very pleased from start to finish and I would highly recommend the crew to anyone interested in a new roof Great Job!!!
2018-07-18
     
Very professional. Installers were very skilled and worked through rain showers to complete the job. Overall an excellent job.
2018-07-13
     
2018-07-09
     
We had a metal roof installed and we couldn't be happier! The installation crew was great! We are happy we went with Solarshield!
2018-07-09
     
They did a great job, were fast and efficient. No more leaks into my living room, and the roof looks great.
Showing 16 to 30 of 207 entries
« Previous Next »

Our Customer Reviews
quote

There was good communication with Solarshield from the initial visit to installation completion. Questions were answered quickly and the whole staff was responsive ensuring calls were returned. The installation crew was excellent, arriving and completing the job as planned, taking the time to ensure the site was cleaned up before departing. They took care of several small items during the installation that really made the completed roof look fantastic.

quote

Highly recommended company. They took the time to sit down and go over everything with us. Great people that take pride in their work.

quote

Solarshield provided me with a new metal roof. The job was completed quickly and done very well. The installers were wonderful to deal with.

quote

We are very happy with our new roof from Solar Shield! The crew was was professional, friendly, did a great job.

quote

Solarshield, Inc. installed a metal roof for us. These guys are professional from sales to installation and clean-up. Top quality install team was organized and efficient. Trusted the work to be done right and it met our expectations and more.

Read More Reviews
4.6
91% of customers would recommend SolarShield Metal Roofing
4.2
Based on the opinion of 57 people
4.6
Based on the opinion of 40 people
A+
Based on the opinion of 8 Customers

Solarshield proudly serves the following counties and all inclusive communities in Central Pennsylvania:

  • Bedford
  • Huntingdon
  • Blair
  • Indiana
  • Cambria
  • Mifflin
  • Centre
  • Somerset
  • Clearfield
  • Westmoreland
  • Clinton
  • Elk
  • Fulton
  • Jefferson
X